One stop shopping

IMG_4892

My own mom doled out the corporal punishment.

My step-brother handed out the sexual abuse.

My step-dad harangued me with constant deprecating comments about my body.

My step-sister painfully reminded me that although I had now received the same last name in family court that I would never be one of “them.”

This blended family in which I was raised was the perfect recipe to make me ripe for the picking later in life.

For predators can easily see that all I was seeking was just a crumb of affection.

What I had never imagined, was that such a predator would come along like a wolf in sheeps clothing and pretending to show said affection, just to exploit me….

Go ahead, make my day :)

